Labexchange worldwide

Croatia

Filab obrt za servis laboratorijske opreme
Mr Darko Fijan
Ivana Kukuljeviceva 1
10430 Samobor
CROATIA

Phone: +385 1 3367 895
Fax: +385 91 3367 895


Web:
E-Mail: filab@remove-this.zg.t-com.hr

Estonia

Akrom-EX Inc.
Mr Jaan Penchuk
Vee 2, Märja
61406 Tartumaa
ESTONIA

Phone: +372 (0)5520624
Fax: +372 (0)7349485


Web: http://www.akrom.ee
E-Mail: akrom@remove-this.akrom.ee

Germany

Labexchange - Die Laborgerätebörse GmbH
Dr Wolfgang Kuster
Bruckstr. 58
72393 Burladingen 
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)7475-9514-0
Fax: +49 (0)7475-9514-44


Web: www.labexchange.com
E-Mail: info@remove-this.labexchange.com

Hungary

Allagent Kereskedelmi KFT. 
Mr Szabó Tamás 
Terstyánszky u. 138  
2083 Solymár  
Hungary 
 
Phone: +36 (0)309 317 595  
Fax: +36 (0)263 609 23 


Web:
E-Mail: allagent@remove-this.t-online.hu

Iran

NOVIN SHIMYAR Co.
Mr Mohammad Sarfaraz
No. 81, Habibollah St., Azadi St. 
Tehran
IRAN

Phone: +98 (0)216 619 8370-2
Mobile: +98 (0) 912 2453590


Web: www.shimyar.com
E-Mail: sarfaraz@remove-this.shimyar.com

Italy

EL-CHIMIE srl. 
Mr Guiseppe Spadafora
Via San Francesco 6
20091 Bresso (MI)
ITALY

Phone: +39 026 12 61 74
Fax: +39 023 65 27 72 8


Web: www.el-chimie.com
E-Mail: info@remove-this.el-chimie.com

Italy

LABOTECH2000 Srl 
Mr Maurizio Pizzigoni
Viale Europa 72 D/11
20090 Cusago (MI)
ITALY

Phone: +39 0290394213
Fax: +39 0290393715


Web: www.labotech2000.it
E-Mail: info@remove-this.labotech2000.it

Portugal

Rotoquimica, Lda.
Mr Joaquim Ribeiro
Rua dos Verdes 131
4470-658 Moreira Maia
Portugal

Phone: +351 229388811
Fax: +351 229388814


Web: www.rotoquimica.pt
E-Mail: rotoq@remove-this.rotoquimica.pt

Russia

Akademintorg, Federal State Unitary  Interprise
Mr Andrei Krasnov
Nakhimovsky prospekt 47
117418 Moscow
Russia

Phone: +7 9169696252
Fax:


Web:
E-Mail: krasnov-andrei@remove-this.yandex.ru

Sweden

Prominova AB  
Mr Erik Skoglund 
Södra stationsvägen 6
517 33 Bollebygd
Sweden

Phone: +46 (0)31 760 60 16
Fax:


Web: www.recyclingteknik.se
E-Mail: info@remove-this.prominova.se

Ukraine

Idealab
Mr Vasyl Boichuk
Str. Tsentralana Str. 36B/15
08324 Hara, Boryspil region
Ukraine

Phone: 00380505611029


Web:
E-Mail: boichuk.v@remove-this.gmail.com
part-of-labexchange-group